منتجات

منتجات

منتجات

  • SWD9001 تحلية المياه caisson طلاء واقي يمكن ارتداؤه من البوليوريا المقاوم للتآكل

    SWD9001 تحلية المياه caisson طلاء واقي يمكن ارتداؤه من البوليوريا المقاوم للتآكل

    وصف المنتجSWD9001 تحلية المياه caisson الخاص بوليوريا عبارة عن مادة البولي يوريا المرنة العطرية ذات المحتوى الصلب بنسبة 100٪.تتميز بمقاومة عالية للتآكل والتآكل لمياه البحر ومقاومة عالية للتآكل الكاثودي.لقد تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في مشاريع هندسة تحلية المياه على نطاق واسع في أمريكا وأستراليا والصين المحلية.

    تطبيقات المنتج

    حماية مقاومة التآكل للماء لخزانات تحلية مياه البحر ، والأرصفة البحرية وغيرها من المعدات البحرية.تتميز بمقاومة كيميائية عالية ، مقاومة للماء للتآكل ومقاومة مياه البحر ، لإطالة عمر الخدمة لأكثر من 30 عامًا. 

    معلومات المنتج

    العنصر A B
    مظهر سائل أصفر شاحب لون قابل للتعديل
    الثقل النوعي (جم / م) 1.08 1.02
    اللزوجة (cps) @ 25 ℃ 820 670
    محتوى صلب (٪) 100 100
    نسبة الخلط (نسبة الحجم) 1 1
    جل الوقت (الثاني) @ 25 ℃ 4-6
    وقت جفاف السطح ثانية) 15-40
    التغطية النظرية (DFT) 1.05 كجم / ㎡ سمك الفيلم 1 مم

     الخصائص الفيزيائية

    العنصر

    قواعد الامتحان نتائج
    صلابة (شور أ) ASTM D-2240 90
    معدل الاستطالة (٪) ASTM D-412 450
    قوة الشد (Mpa) ASTM D-412 20
    قوة المسيل للدموع (kN / م) ASTM D-624 72
    عدم النفاذية (0.3 ميجا باسكال / 30 دقيقة) HG / T 3831-2006 غير منفذة
    مقاومة التآكل (750 جم / 500 ر) / ملغ HG / T 3831-2006 4.5
    قوة اللصق ، Mpa ، قاعدة خرسانية HG / T 3831-2006 3.2
    قوة اللصق (Mpa) قاعدة فولاذية HG / T 3831-2006 11.5
    الكثافة (جم / سم³) غب / تي 6750-2007 1.02
    الفصل الكاثودي [1.5 فولت ، (65 ± 5) ℃ , 48 ساعة] HG / T 3831-2006 ≤15 ملم

     

    دليل تطبيق

    يوصي آلة الرش معدات رش البوليوريا GRACO H-XP3
    مسدس رش تطهير اندماج الهواء أو التطهير الميكانيكي
    الضغط الساكن 2300-2500 رطل / بوصة مربعة
    الضغط الديناميكي 2000-2200 رطل / بوصة مربعة
    يوصي سمك الفيلم 1000-3000 ميكرومتر
    فترة إعادة الطلاء ≤6 ح

     

    ملاحظة التطبيق

    قم بتحريك الجزء B الموحد قبل التطبيق ، امزج جيدًا الأصباغ المودعة ، أو ستتأثر جودة المنتج.

    رش البوليوريا في الوقت المناسب إذا كان سطح الركيزة مهيأ.للحصول على طريقة التطبيق والوقت الفاصل من SWD التمهيدي speical polyurea ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الكتيب الآخر لشركات SWD.

    قم دائمًا بتطبيق رش البوليوريا SWD على مساحة صغيرة قبل التطبيق الكبير للتحقق من صحة نسبة المزيج واللون وتأثير الرش.للحصول على معلومات مفصلة عن التطبيق ، يرجى الرجوع إلى أحدث ورقة تعليماتتعليمات التطبيق لسلسلة رش البوليوريا SWD. 

    وقت معالجة المنتج

    درجة حرارة الركيزة جاف شدة المشي ترسيخ كامل
    + 10 28 ثانية 45 دقيقة 7d
    + 20 ℃ 20 ثانية 15 دقيقة 6d
    + 30 17 ثانية 5 دقائق 5d

    ملاحظة: يختلف وقت المعالجة باختلاف حالة البيئة وخاصة درجة الحرارة والرطوبة النسبية.

     

    مدة الصلاحية

    * من تاريخ الشركة المصنعة وعلى حالة العبوة الأصلية محكمة الغلق:

    الجزء أ: 10 شهور

    الجزء ب: 10 شهور

    * درجة حرارة التخزين : +5-35 درجة مئوية

    التعبئة: الجزء أ 210 كجم / برميل ، الجزء ب 200 كجم / برميل

    تأكد من إغلاق عبوة المنتج جيدًا.

    * يخزن في مكان بارد وجيد التهوية ، وتجنب التعرض المباشر لأشعة الشمس.

     

  • SWD9604 درجة حرارة الغرفة علاج قاعدة المياه صديقة البيئة طلاء الجدار الداخلي والخارجي المضادة للتآكل

    SWD9604 درجة حرارة الغرفة علاج قاعدة المياه صديقة البيئة طلاء الجدار الداخلي والخارجي المضادة للتآكل

    SWD9604 طلاء ذو ​​أساس مائي بدرجة حرارة الغرفة يأخذ راتينج بوليمر ذو أساس مائي خاص ومواد نانو عالية الجودة كمواد خام رئيسية.للطلاء تأثير إخفاء ممتاز ، ومقاومة للتآكل ، ومقاومة العفن الفطري ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومقاومة رش الملح ومقاومة الشيخوخة.إنه خالي من التلوث أثناء التطبيق وبعد المعالجة.

  • SWD8027 طلاء أرضيات مقاوم للتآكل متعدد الأوجه

    SWD8027 طلاء أرضيات مقاوم للتآكل متعدد الأوجه

    SWD8027 عبارة عن مادة مكونة من عنصرين مع راتنجات البولي أليفاتية متعددة الأسبارتيك كمادة رئيسية لتشكيل الفيلم ، مع مقاومة ممتازة للتآكل ومقاومة تغير اللون ومقاومة الطقس.

  • SWD9603 درجة حرارة الغرفة علاج معجون الجدار الداخلي والخارجي صديق البيئة

    SWD9603 درجة حرارة الغرفة علاج معجون الجدار الداخلي والخارجي صديق البيئة

    SWD9603 المعجون ذو الأساس المائي المعالج بدرجة حرارة الغرفة مصنوع من راتينج سائل بوليمر مائي خاص ومساحيق معجون مؤهلة تختلط في الموقع.إنها مادة تسوية الجدار اقتصادية وعملية ، بيضاء ونعومة ، مقاومة جيدة للمسحوق ، مع أداء تطبيق عالي يوفر قدرة عمل جيدة في أي ظروف مائية.

  • SWD9602 طبقة علوية معدنية ذات هيكل فولاذي مائي

    SWD9602 طبقة علوية معدنية ذات هيكل فولاذي مائي

    تم تصميم الطلاء المعدني للهيكل الفولاذي المائي SWD9602 من قبل SWD Urethane مع راتنجات أكريليك السيليكونية المستقرة الأيونية الجديدة ذات الاستحلاب الذاتي ، تتحد مع الارتباط المتبادل والتفاعل ، وتعتمد مع مواد حشو غير عضوية غير سامة ومضادة للتآكل فائقة النعومة.إنه بديل مثالي لمقاومة التآكل المعدني لتلبية المتطلبات الصديقة للبيئة.

  • SWD9601 هيكل فولاذي قائم على الماء ضد الصدأ

    SWD9601 هيكل فولاذي قائم على الماء ضد الصدأ

    SWD9601 أساس الهيكل الفولاذي المائي المطبق مع تصميم صياغة تقنية متقدم ، ويجمع بين نفاذية البولي ، والتحول ، والاستقرار معًا ، ويأخذ الماء كوسيط تشتت ، ويستخدم طريقة فيزيائية وكيميائية لمكافحة الصدأ للإنتاج.إنه بديل مثالي للبادئات التقليدية المضادة للصدأ.

  • SWD6006 مادة طلاء مقاومة للماء للسقف المرن

    SWD6006 مادة طلاء مقاومة للماء للسقف المرن

    تأخذ مادة الطلاء المطاطية المقاومة للماء SWD6006 راتينج البوليمر الصديق للبيئة المكون من عنصر واحد كمادة خام رئيسية ، ويتم تكريره من خلال عملية الإنتاج العلمية.الطلاء مضغوط وله التصاق قوي مع أنواع مختلفة من الركائز.إنه يتمتع بختم ممتاز ونفاذية ممتازة ، وقوة إخفاء جيدة ، وأداء ممتاز لمكافحة الشيخوخة ، ولن يتم تقشيره أو مسحوقه بعد الاستخدام في الهواء الطلق على المدى الطويل.تتمتع بحماية ممتازة ضد الماء على أسطح المباني ، والتي تستخدم على نطاق واسع في أوروبا والولايات المتحدة.

  • SWD303 صب رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة مواد الديكور الخشب الاصطناعي

    SWD303 صب رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة مواد الديكور الخشب الاصطناعي

    في بعض المناطق المتقدمة في أوروبا وأمريكا وأستراليا وجنوب شرق آسيا ، يتم إنتاج الزخرفة الخارجية والقوالب الداخلية والأطر وغيرها من رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة.طورت شركة SWD Urethane ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مواد الزخرفة الخشبية المصنوعة من رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة والتي تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع في شركات إنتاج القوالب.بعد انضمام الصين إلى منظمة التجارة العالمية ، نقلت العديد من شركات إنتاج قوالب الزخرفة عملية الإنتاج إلى الداخل ثم تصدير المنتجات النهائية إلى الخارج.يتم تطبيق SWD Shanghai Co. مع الصيغة الفنية لـ SWD USA ، وتنتج مواد توليفة من الخشب الاصطناعي من مادة البولي يوريثين ويتم توفيرها بشكل كبير لشركات إنتاج القوالب والديكور المحلية.

  • SWD1006 رغوة بولي يوريثان بخاخ منخفض الكثافة من صنع أمريكي هيكل خشبي للمباني مواد عزل الحرارة والصوت

    SWD1006 رغوة بولي يوريثان بخاخ منخفض الكثافة من صنع أمريكي هيكل خشبي للمباني مواد عزل الحرارة والصوت

    تحظى المباني ذات الهياكل الخشبية بشعبية كبيرة في أوروبا وأمريكا حيث احتلت ما يقرب من 90 ٪ من المنازل السكنية (منزل واحد أو فيلا).وفقًا لإحصائيات السوق العالمية في عام 2011 ، استحوذت المباني المصنوعة من خشب أمريكا الشمالية والمواد المطابقة لها على 70٪ من الحصة السوقية للمباني الخشبية العالمية.قبل الثمانينيات ، تم اختيار الصوف الصخري والصوف الزجاجي لعزل المباني الخشبية الأمريكية ، ولكن بعد ذلك وجد أنها تحتوي على العديد من المواد المسرطنة الضارة بصحة الإنسان وأداء العزل غير الفعال.في التسعينيات ، اقترحت جمعية الهياكل الخشبية الأمريكية أن تستخدم جميع مباني الهياكل الخشبية رغوة البولي يوريثان منخفضة الكثافة للعزل الحراري.إنه يتميز بأداء ممتاز في عزل الحرارة والصوت ، وآمن وصديق للبيئة.رغوة رش البولي يوريثان منخفضة الكثافة SWD التي طورتها SWD Urethane. ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية مطبقة بطريقة رغوة الماء الكامل ، لن تدمر طبقة الأوزون ، صديقة للبيئة ، موفرة للطاقة ، تأثير عزل جيد وأسعار تنافسية.لقد أصبح منتجًا ذا أولوية لعزل الفلل ذات الهيكل الخشبي في السوق الأمريكية.

  • SWD250 رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة جدران المباني مواد العزل الحراري

    SWD250 رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة جدران المباني مواد العزل الحراري

    تم تطوير رغوة البولي يوريثان الصلبة SWD250 بواسطة SWD Urethane Co. USA في السبعينيات.لقد تم تطبيقها على نطاق واسع لبناء العزل الحراري لجدار المباني في الولايات المتحدة وحصلت على شهادة Energy Star من قبل USEPA.رغوة البولي يوريثان SWD250 عبارة عن مادة رغوية هيكلية كثيفة مسامية مع معدل امتصاص منخفض ، مقاومة جيدة للنفاذية ، أعلى من 95٪ من محتوى الخلية المغلقة.يتم تطبيقه بتقنية الرش المباشر ، ولا توجد طبقات بين طبقات الرغوة بحيث يتم تكوين طبقة كاملة غير منفذة على الركيزة.إنها تخلق طبقة حماية تتجنب امتصاص الماء وتحل بشكل مثالي مشاكل تسرب المياه وجدران المبنى وقضايا العزل الحراري.

  • SWD969 طلاءات معدنية مضادة للتآكل

    SWD969 طلاءات معدنية مضادة للتآكل

    يتكون SWD969 من راتينج عالي الأداء مضاد للتآكل كقاعدة لتشكيل الفيلم ، وقد أضاف مواد رقائق معدنية ساطعة.يحتوي الراتينج المكون للفيلم على عدد كبير من روابط الأثير ، روابط اليوريا ، روابط البيوريت ، روابط اليوريثان والروابط الهيدروجينية ، مما يجعل طلاء تشكيل الفيلم كثيفًا وصلبًا ، مع خصائص ميكانيكية وفيزيائية ممتازة وخصائص مضادة للتآكل.بعد المعالجة المسبقة ، يمكن ترتيب مادة الرقائق المعدنية بشكل متساوٍ ومنظم أثناء تشكيل الفيلم.نظرًا لنسبة قطر الطول البارزة وقدرتها القوية على مقاومة التآكل ، فإنها ستطيل بشكل كبير من اختراق وتلف الوسيلة المسببة للتآكل أثناء التطبيق ، بحيث يمكن للطلاء أن يلعب دور طلاء الفيلم السميك الذي يعمل تحت ظروف رقيقة.المواد المعدنية المختارة عبارة عن رقائق ساطعة ، والتي يمكن أن تعكس بشكل فعال إشعاع الضوء والحرارة ، وتحقق تأثير التبريد وتوفير الطاقة ، وتجعل بيئة المبنى أكثر راحة ، والمواد المخزنة أكثر استقرارًا.تتداخل الرقائق المعدنية الموجودة في الطلاء من الأسفل إلى الأعلى ، بحيث يكون للطلاء تأثير موصل ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع التراكم الكهروستاتيكي ويجعل منطقة الإنتاج آمنة.

  • SWD319 طلاء خاص لحماية السيارة من الانفجار عالي القوة

    SWD319 طلاء خاص لحماية السيارة من الانفجار عالي القوة

    عندما تصطدم المركبات أثناء عملية القيادة ، يمكن أن يتلف جسم السيارة بسهولة ويتسبب في مخاطر للأشخاص داخل السيارة.لذلك ، من المهم اختيار مادة حماية من الانفجار لحماية المركبات.طورت شركة SWD Urethane ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية طلاء عالي القوة للحماية من الانفجار ، والذي يتميز بأداء ممتاز لكونه قويًا ومقاومًا للتآكل ومقاومًا للصدمات.لقد تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع في المركبات المدرعة الأمريكية وسيارات الشرطة ومركبات المرافقة الصناعية الخاصة والمركبات الرياضية.

1234التالي>>> صفحة 1/4

Products

products

Products

  • SWD9001 desalination caisson special polyurea  anticorrosion wearable protective coating

    SWD9001 desalination caisson special polyurea anticorrosion wearable protective coating

    Product descriptions    SWD9001 desalination caisson special polyurea is a 100% solid content aromatic polyurea elastomer material. It has high anticorrosion and erosion resistance to seawater and with high cathodic disbonding resistance. It has been widely applied in the large-scale desalination engineering projects in America, Australia and domestic China.

    Product Applications

    Anticorrosion waterproof protection of seawater desalination tanks, offshore wharf and other marine equipment. It has high chemical resistance, anticorrosion waterproof and sea water resistance, to extend the service life for over 30 years. 

    Product information

    Item A B
    Appearance     Pale yellow liquid Adjustable color
    Specific gravity (g/m³) 1.08 1.02
    Viscosity(cps)@25℃ 820 670
    Solid content (%) 100 100
    Mix ratio (Volume ratio) 1 1
    Gel time(second)@25℃ 4-6
    Surface dry time(second) 15-40
    Theoretical Coverage (dft) 1.05kg/㎡ Film thickness 1mm

     Physical properties

    Item

    Test standard Results
    Hardness (Shore A) ASTM D-2240 90
    Elongation rate(%) ASTM D-412 450
    Tensile strength(Mpa) ASTM D-412 20
    Tear strength (kN/m) ASTM D-624 72
    Impermeability (0.3Mpa/30min) HG/T 3831-2006 Impermeable
    Wear resistance (750g/500r)/mg HG/T 3831-2006 4.5
    Adhesive strength(Mpa)concrete base HG/T 3831-2006 3.2
    Adhesive strength(Mpa) steel base HG/T 3831-2006 11.5
    Density(g/cm³) GB/T 6750-2007 1.02
    Cathodic disbondment [1.5v,(65±5)℃,48h] HG/T 3831-2006 ≤15mm

     

    Application guide

    Recommend spray machine GRACO H-XP3 Polyurea spray equipment
    Spray gun Fusion-air purge or mechanical purge
    Static pressure 2300-2500psi
    Dynamic pressure 2000-2200psi
    Recommend film thickness 1000-3000μm
    Recoating interval ≤6h

     

    Application note

     Agitate part B uniform prior to application, thoroughly mix the deposited pigments, or the product’ quality will be affected.

      spray polyurea within the proper time if the substrate surface is primed. For the application method and interval time of SWD polyurea speical primer please refer to SWD companies’ other brochure.

      Always apply SWD spray polyurea on a small area before large application to check the mix ratio, color and spray effect are correct. For detailed information of application please refer to the latest instruction sheet of the application instructions of SWD spray polyurea series . 

    Product curing time

    Substrate temperature Dry Walking intensity complete solidify
    +10℃ 28s  45min 7d
    +20℃ 20s  15min 6d
    +30℃ 17s  5min 5d

    Note: the curing time varies with the environment condition especially the temperature and relative humidity.

     

    Shelf Life

    * From the manufacturer date and on the original package sealed condition:

    Part A: 10 months

    Part B: 10 months

    *storage temperature:+5-35°C

    Packing: Part A 210kg/drum, part B 200kg/drum

    Make sure the product package sealed well.

    * store in cool and ventilated place, avoid direct sunshine exposure.

     

  • SWD9604 room temperature cure water base environment friendly internal & external wall anticorrosion coating

    SWD9604 room temperature cure water base environment friendly internal & external wall anticorrosion coating

    SWD9604 room temperature cure water based coating is taking special water based polymer resin and high quality nano material as main raw material. The coating has excellent hiding effect, anticorrosion, mildew resistance, water resistance, also salt spray resistance and anti-aging. It is pollution free during application and after curing.

  • SWD8027 polyaspartic abrasion resistance floor coating

    SWD8027 polyaspartic abrasion resistance floor coating

    SWD8027 is a two-component material with aliphatic polyaspartic polyurea resin as the main film-forming material, with excellent corrosion resistance, color-change resistance and weather resistance. 

  • SWD9603 room temperature cure water based  environment friendly internal and external wall putty

    SWD9603 room temperature cure water based environment friendly internal and external wall putty

    SWD9603 room temperature cure water based putty is formulated with special water based polymer liquid resin and qualified putty powders that mix at site. It is an economical and practical wall leveling material, white and fineness, good resistance to powder, with high application performance that mains good work-ability at any water conditions. 

  • SWD9602 water based steel structure metal topcoat

    SWD9602 water based steel structure metal topcoat

    SWD9602 water based steel structure metal coating is designed by SWD Urethane headquarter with new ion stabilized silicone acrylic resin self-emulsifying, combine with cross-linking and reaction, adopts with super fineness inorganic non-toxic anti-corrosion filler materials. It is an perfect metal anticorrosion alternative to meet the environment friendly requirements.

  • SWD9601 water based steel structure  anti rust primer

    SWD9601 water based steel structure anti rust primer

    SWD9601 water based steel structure primer applied with advanced technical formulation design, combines poly permeation, transformation and stabilization together, take water as dispersion medium, use physical and chemical anti-rust method for production. It is an ideal alternative for traditional anti-rust primers.

  • SWD6006 elastic roof waterproofing coating material

    SWD6006 elastic roof waterproofing coating material

    SWD6006 elastic waterproof coating material takes one-component environmental-friendly water-borne polymer resin as main raw material, and refined through scientific production process. The coating is compact, has strong adhesion with various kinds of substrates. It has excellent sealing and impermeability, good hiding power, excellent anti-aging performance, it will not peel off or powder after long-term outdoor use. It has excellent waterproof protection on building surfaces, which has been widely used in Europe and the United States.

  • SWD303 casting rigid polyurethane foam  Artificial wood building decoration materials

    SWD303 casting rigid polyurethane foam Artificial wood building decoration materials

    In some developed regions of Europe, America, Australia and Southeast Asia, the decoration relievos outdoor, moldings indoor, frameworks and etc are produced from rigid polyurethane foam. SWD Urethane Co., USA developed rigid polyurethane foam artificial wood decoration materials which has been widely applied in the moldings production enterprises. After China entered WTO, many decoration moldings production companies transferred the production process to domestic then export the finished products abroad. Applied with technical formular of SWD USA, SWD Shanghai Co., produces artificial wood polyurethane combination materials and largely supplied to domestic decoration moldings and frames production enterprises.

  • SWD1006 low density spray polyurethane foam US-made wood structure buildings heat & sound insulation materials

    SWD1006 low density spray polyurethane foam US-made wood structure buildings heat & sound insulation materials

    Timber structure buildings are very popular in the Europe and America that almost occupied 90% of residential house (Single house or Villa). According to the global market statistics in 2011, the buildings made by North American wood and its matching materials took 70% of global wood structure buildings market share. Before 1980s, rock wool and glass wool was chosen to insulate American wood structure buildings, but then they were found having many Carcinogen bad to human’s health and with inefficient insulation performance. In the 1990s, the American Wood Structure Association proposed that all the wood structure buildings shall apply low density polyurethane foam for heat insulation. It has excellent heat and sound insulation performance, safe and Eco friendly. SWD low density polyurethane spray foam developed by SWD Urethane., USA applied with full-water foaming method, it will not destroy the ozonosphere, environmentally friendly, energy efficient, good insulation effect and price competitive. It has become a priority product for wood structure villa insulation in the American market.

  • SWD250 Spray Rigid Polyurethane Foam  Building walls heat insulation material

    SWD250 Spray Rigid Polyurethane Foam Building walls heat insulation material

    SWD250 Spray Rigid Polyurethane Foam was developed by SWD Urethane Co. USA in the 1970s. It has been widely applied for building wall heat insulation in the US and be certified as Energy Star by the USEPA. SWD250 polyurethane foam is a dense structural microporous foam material with low absorption rate, good permeability resistance, above 95% of closed cell content. Applied with direct spray technology, no seams among foam layers that a complete impermeable layer is formed on the substrate. It creates a protection layer avoiding water absorption and perfectly resolves the building walls water-leaking problems and heat insulation issues. 

  • SWD969 Metallic anticorrosion coatings

    SWD969 Metallic anticorrosion coatings

    SWD969 is composed of high-performance anti-corrosion resin as film-forming base, it added bright metallic flakes materials. Its film-forming resin contains a large number of ether bonds, urea bonds, biuret bonds, urethane bonds and hydrogen bonds, which makes the film-forming coating dense and tough, with excellent mechanical and physical properties and anti-corrosion properties. After pretreatment, the metal flakes material can be evenly and orderly arranged during film formation. Due to its outstanding length diameter ratio and strong anti-corrosion ability, it will greatly prolong the penetration and damage of corrosive medium during application, so that the coating can play the role of thick film coating acted under thin conditions. The selected metallic materials are bright flakes, which can effectively reflect light and heat radiation, achieve the effect of cooling and energy saving, make the building environment more comfortable, and the stored materials more stable. The metal flakes in the coating are overlapped from bottom to top, so that the coating has a conductive effect, which can prevent electrostatic accumulation and make the production area safe.

  • SWD319 special vehicle explosion protection  high strength coating

    SWD319 special vehicle explosion protection high strength coating

    When the vehicles got collision in the driving process, the vehicle body can easily get damaged and bring risks to the people inside the car. Therefore, it is important to choose a explosion protection material to protect the vehicles. SWD Urethane Co., USA developed explosion protection high strength coating, which has excellent performance of being tough, abrasion resistance and impact resistance. It has been widely used on American armored vehicles, police cars, special industry escort vehicles and sport utility vehicles.

1234 Next > >> Page 1 / 4